Delete your Trak account

You can permanently delete your Trak account and all of your data at any time. There are two ways to do it.

1. In the app

Open Trak and go to Profile → Delete account. This permanently erases your account and all logged data immediately. This cannot be undone.

2. If you can't access the app

Email tien820@gmail.com from the email address on your account and we'll delete it for you.

What gets deleted

Deletion is immediate and permanent. We keep no backup copy of your data once your account is deleted.